Guest announcement for Mind Sensation 067

I'm excited to announce my guest for this Month's show. It is one of the most talented producers of the moment and he made a huge track as debut on the ASOT label! He comes from the UK and I'm proud to have him in my show and for sure one to watch! Ladies and Gentlemen please welcome Davey Asprey

 

Don't forget to tune in tomorrow evening at 18:00 CET | 12:00 PM EST (US) | 5:00 PM GMT (UK) TIME on the Digitally Imported DJ MIXES channel

 

#Radion6 #MindSensation067 #DaveyAsprey #WeArmada #Radioshow #DIFM #DigitallyImported #DJMIXES #Podcast #Trance #TranceFamily #WeLoveTrance

Source: di.fm/djmixes