Guests for Mind Sensation 065 Solis & Sean Truby

Proud to announce my guest for Mind Sensation 065 will be Solis & Sean Truby! 

For more info checkout the Facebook page of these two legends! Label owners, dj's and producers from Newcastle.

This Friday on Digitally Imported DJ MIXES channel  12:00 PM EST (US) | 5:00 PM GMT (UK) | 18:00 CET