Don't miss my guest mix for Coldharbour Sessions 027 tomorrow!

Hey all,

Tomorrow, Monday 04th April, make sure to tune in to this month's Coldharbour Sessions on Digitally Imported Trance , hosted by myself ,Radion6.

This is one not to be missed, look out for my latest track, Salvation, which will be released on Coldharbour Recordings soon, amongst other great tracks, including my latest bootleg of Marco V's - Simulated.

Catch you all tomorrow - 
09:00 PT
12:00 ET
17:00 Uk (GMT+1)
18:00 (CEST/GMT+2)

Have a great Sunday smile-emoticon

‪#‎Radion6‬ ‪#‎Coldharbourrecordings‬ ‪#‎Coldharboursessions‬‪#‎Digitallyimported‬ ‪#‎DIFM‬ ‪#‎trance‬ ‪#‎trancefamily‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬ ‪#‎Salvation‬‪#‎Simulated‬ ‪#‎MarcoV‬

Source: di.fm/trance