*VOTE NOW YOUR Favorite A State Of Trance Tune Of The Year!

It is that time of the year where you all get to vote for you A State Of Trance Tune Of The Year 2015. 

This year 6 of my tracks are up for votes - 
- Shockwave
- Warpdrive (with Sied van Riel)
- Experience as one (with Jo Cartwright)
- Beautiful nothing (with Katty Heath)
- Nothing here but goodbye (with Neev Kennedy)
- A desert rose (with Sarah Lynn)

Get on over to http://vote.astateoftrance.com/ 
show your support by voting for your favorite tracks.

Source: http://vote.astateoftrance.com/