Radion6 Guest Mix in the Undergound Show hosted by Johnny L on Kiss FM Australia

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT **
I will be the Special Guest
Live From The KISS FM Studio

Please Welcome
** RADION6 **
On the Underground Show
Hosted By Johnny L
Tues - 12am - 2am AEDT - AUS
Mon - 1pm - 3pm GMT - UK
Mon - 2pm - 4pm CET - EUROPE
Mon - 9pm - 11pm SGT - SINGAPORE

Clik On These Link's To Hear The Show
TUNE IN RADIO :
http://tunein.com/radio/Kiss-FM-876-s68215/

KISS FM FACEBOOK APP & WEB PAGE www.kissfm.com.au
http://www.facebook.com/Kissmelbourne/app_109393882483967
Or Download Kiss Fm Melb App For Your i Phone Or Android

Radio Frequencies :
87.6 - 87.8 - 87.9 On The FM Dial

Source: http://tunein.com/radio/Kiss-FM-876-s68215...