MIND SENSATION 067 HAS BEEN UPLOADED ON SOUNDCLOUD AND MIXCLOUD

Hi everyone, 

Here you can find Mind Sensation 067 with new tracks by Mark Sixma, Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge and the Guest Mix by Davey Asprey

Soundcloud:

Mixcloud:

Have a nice weekend!

Radion6

Source: https://www.radion6.nl/mind-sensation/

Guest announcement for Mind Sensation 067

I'm excited to announce my guest for this Month's show. It is one of the most talented producers of the moment and he made a huge track as debut on the ASOT label! He comes from the UK and I'm proud to have him in my show and for sure one to watch! Ladies and Gentlemen please welcome Davey Asprey

 

Don't forget to tune in tomorrow evening at 18:00 CET | 12:00 PM EST (US) | 5:00 PM GMT (UK) TIME on the Digitally Imported DJ MIXES channel

 

#Radion6 #MindSensation067 #DaveyAsprey #WeArmada #Radioshow #DIFM #DigitallyImported #DJMIXES #Podcast #Trance #TranceFamily #WeLoveTrance

Source: di.fm/djmixes

OUT NOW: ASSAF FT. NATHAN NICHOLSON - LOST SOULS (RADION6 REMIX)[BLACK SUNSET]

Today my remix of the beautiful track Assaf ft. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls came out! This is what Armada said about my remix: A sublime rendition of one of Assaf's most colossal productions to date, the Radion6 Remix of ‘Lost Souls’ is where stomping beats and basslines meet one of the most anthemic melodies of the year. Featuring the captivating vocals of Nathan Nicholson, it’s a peak-time smash that will have entire stadiums reeling for more. 

Yesterday it had it world premier in Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance 815

Take a listen here:

Grab your copy here:

Source: https://blk195.lnk.to/LSRRMA